Video Testimonials

Replacement Windows and French Doors – December 2013
Cherrye Hall – Austin, Tx

 

Replacement Windows and Patio Doors – July 2013
Rosa-Maria D. – Austin, Tx

This is an older home in Austin that was built in the late 1960’s. Rosa-Maria replaced 7 windows and 2 patio sliding glass doors that were all single pane glass with aluminum frames. She said she could feel the heat or cold the daily weather from anywhere she was in the house. Her new replacement windows and patio doors made her smile in delight even before we had the trim back up.

OTHER REVIEWS ONLINE
_________________________________________________________

 Before-and-after-composite-2

Ron and Kay D. – Austin, TX – October 2013

“As indicated on the flyer, quote was given in about 5 minutes.  The quote was for custom windows with options on color, design, and date of installation. Installation was performed on agreed-upon date.

The owner and installers of Zen Windows were professional, friendly, timely, and knowledgeable on the service to be performed.  They took care in explaining the service from start to finish.  Extra care was given to the final outcome and appearance, from showing how to work the product to clean-up of materials and house.  The owner and installers took great pride in making sure that the customer came first and made sure that quality time was spent on installation, cleaning, and follow-up.  There were no surprises to the final bill, as all was discussed ahead of time.  Throughout the installation process, neighbors wandered in and out to check out the process and product, with all of them liking the results.  Daniel and his installation crew were a pleasure to do business with; we would definitely recommend them to others and consider using them again in the future.”

_________________________________________________________
Zen Windows Austin BBB Customer Reviews: View All BBB Reviews

We are very pleased with our new windows. Martin and his work crew were very professional and did a good job cleaning up afterwards. When I noticed a small tear in one of the screens, after the job was complete, Martin came out and fixed it that same day. Great attention to detail and good customer service. Our home was built in 1982, so we were past due for new windows. The difference is amazing. Being an introvert, I really liked not having to deal with pushy salespeople.
Review By: Larry T. – Zip Code: 78759
Submitted: 05/19/2017

_________________________________________________________
Zen Windows Austin BBB Customer Reviews: View All BBB Reviews

I needed 8 windows replaced at my house. Dan and Megan were extremely helpful and informative about my options. We decided on the windows, and scheduled the installation. It went magnificent! Robert and Bubba were extremely meticulous, so grateful for their dedication and attention to detail, such an exquisite gift! They cleaned up at the end of each and worked very hard. This has been a great experience for me, I have already been talking to my co-workers about my experience with Zen Windows. I definitely recommend Zen Windows to anyone who wants high quality windows installed by true professionals at a great value.
Review By: Vilmarie B. – Zip Code: 78664
Submitted: 05/19/2017

_________________________________________________________
Zen Windows Austin BBB Customer Reviews: View All of Our BBB Reviews Here

I had my windows replace and I was very HAPPY with the outcome . The installation crew were fantastic all went well as plan. Dan Hatcher was right when he said he has the best installers and Windows. I will be using his services again. Happy, Customer.
Review By: Sandra M. – Zip Code: 78665
Submitted: 02/20/2017

_________________________________________________________
Zen Windows Austin BBB Customer Reviews: View All BBB Reviews

I would highly recommend Zen Windows. Dan was very friendly and gave me a quote over the phone. He also sent pictures of the windows I was asking about. Martin and his team did a great job on the installation. The whole experience was wonderful! I love my new windows!
Review By: Karen V. – Zip Code: 78732
Submitted: 12/19/2016

_________________________________________________________
Zen Windows Austin BBB Customer Reviews: View All BBB Reviews

Zen Windows did a wonderful job replacing the windows on our 30 yr old home. Replaced 7 windows and the prices and customer service were out standing. Martin and his crew of installers were so professional and good. They made this whole home improvement experience very easy and painless. Highly recommend. Great product
Review By: Anita T. – Zip Code: 78748
Submitted: 07/30/2016

_________________________________________________________
Zen Windows Austin BBB Customer Reviews: View All BBB Reviews

I recently had a rental house [in Austin] that was broken into and the vandals severely damaged one of my windows and kitchen door. I live outside the state of Texas so I had to find a company that I could count on getting the job done quickly and without any problems. After doing my research for a reputable service provider on a subscription supported website containing crowd-sourced reviews of local businesses, I decided to go with Zen Windows. I am so glad I did because the whole process from ordering to the installation of the windows and door went without a hitch. Dan was so pleasant to work with over the phone and his mantra of not just installing great windows but to finish with a completely happy customer is truly a great example of what great customer service should be!
Review By: Gerard W. – Zip Code: 22015
Submitted: 06/26/2016